FREE WEBINAR

Balance your Brave 

Balance your Brave webinar - take 30 mins all for yourself, like a delicious massage or facial, except it’s NOT. You will get to listen to my dulcet tones as you think really hard about the major areas of your life that need a little attention!

  Next session starts in...

00

DAYS

00

HOURS

00

MINS

00

SECS

Session One

Best suited to our
Australasian community

11th August, 11:30am (AEST)


11th August, 2:30am (BST)

10th August, 8:30pm (EST)

Register

Session Two

Best suited to our
UK based community

11th August, 8:30pm (AEST)


11th August, 11:30am (BST)

11th August, 5:30am (EST)

Register