Hello, I'm Melissa

I have the best role in the world – one that I created purpose fit for me!

I am on a mission to inspire 100,000 women to take their next step. To stop being their best kept secret! Leadership is absolutely an inner game – and this is where I play.

Join the Converstation

Let's Get Started

Ready, Set, Reset.

Get my free #selfcare tips
that that really work

I want it now

Free Monthly Webinars

Join my live 30min webinars  for actionable tips and techniques to unlock your success

Register for the next session

Bring Balance Back Your Way

Learn quickly where to focus & get Balance back in your life. A 30 min self-paced session

Yes, sign me up

Join my Live Mastermind Programs

Ambitious Women need courage too. Courage to take the first step, then the next step. Confidence comes later. My programs are designed to focus on ‘self’, working through three pillars: Confidence, Clarity, and Intention.

Aspiring to be a leader or up level your leadership skills? 

6 live facilitated and inclusive sessions, exploring your leadership style to give you the confidence and courage to be an authentic leader.

Be heard and seen in our small group exploring your as we work with you beyond career and look at the person you are outside of the workplace.

You will graduate with a Brave Action Plan ready to take on the next little while…

Get My Brave On!

An executive that needs to be seen.

12 live facilitated sessions with a small group of like-minded women ready to take The Next Step Together.

We explore the 7 steps to being a Brave Feminine Leader in a supportive environment that truly exploring leadership as an inner game. 

You will step away clear, intentional, and brave, ready to take the Next Step

The Next Brave Step sounds like me

Will You Be Your Own Success Story?

Join my transformational Mastermind. I call it transformational because that’s what the Graduates are calling it. Women like you.

An innate sense of curiosity & a passion for learning, Cookie found herself ready for her next step.

Click here to find out how she got her brave on.

Read Cookie's story

Coach or Mentor ?

We are both. Imagine a coach or mentor that has a unique skill set combining empathy and bravery to help you grow your leadership potential.

That’s us.

One of our superpowers is listening and asking questions (pretty good superpowers for a Coach or Mentor). One of those questions could unlock an answer for you. You might be surprised at what we unlock together in 30 minutes.

Connect in with one of my amazing coaches

Let's Connect

Straight from a Leader’s Mouth

In my Interview Series I share amazing stories of exceptional leaders from around the globe. Together we break down myths of leadership, imposter syndrome and the conscious and unconscious barriers to help us all be braver. Step by step.

I ask every leader “What does Brave Feminine Leadership mean today, and does it need to change?”

Hear the Conversation Now

Brave Feminine Leadership in the News

Brave Feminine Leadership is an important conversation - one that is multi-faceted. I have written articles, shared my story or written about other Brave Feminine Leaders.
Grab a cuppa, a wine or snuggle under the doona, whatever works best to let yourself focus. The articles are a short read - enjoy!

Why Men belong at the Brave Feminine Leadership table

Human on the Inside with Brave Group’s Melissa Hamilton

The feedback crisis: what elite athletes can teach business leaders

How a simple question made me intentional about my career

I am Melissa Hamilton

Founder of Brave Feminine Leadership, a Company Director, Executive Mentor and former CEO leading 5000+ incredible people globally. I’m a Mum to two gorgeous teenagers and an incredible wife (mostly) to my husband Jeremy.

Inspiring women to take the next intentional step in their career is my passion and I firmly believe that the world will be a better place when the incredible privilege of leadership is equally shared. When feminine energy is allowed to shine as brightly as masculine energy.

Let's Connect